Staff Listing

Bob Bartlett

President
bbartlett@michigancolleges.org

Courtney Davidek

Marketing and Special Projects Associate
cdavidek@michigancolleges.org

Cathy Giannotta

Campus Relations Manager
cgiannotta@michigancolleges.org

Marcie Levey

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
mlevey@michigancolleges.org

Karen Mulligan

Senior Vice President
kmulligan@michigancolleges.org

Charlsie Sederlund

Director, Third 90 Network
csederlund@michigancolleges.org 

Kim Sinclair

Manager, Special Projects
ksinclair@michigancolleges.org

Alexa Tangara

Marketing Assistant